Home  |  Tournament  |  Calendar  |  Coaching  |  Membership  |  History  |  Information  |   Login

Rennie Tonna Samsung Team T'ment 2017



The Vittoriosa Lawn Tennis Club will once again be organising the annual Rennie Tonna Samsung Team Tournament between July and October.  This year's event is once again being sponsored by SAMSUNG.

The tournament is scheduled to start on Wednesday 19th July 2017.  Matches starting at 6.30 pm will be played on Wednesdays and Fridays during the months of July to October. Other days may be used if required.

This tournament will be played over two rounds and each rubber will consist of 2 sets. Each player will play a minimum of 6 matches. Applications will be accepted on a first come first served basis.

All paid up members 15 and over are eligible to participate. Members failing to pay the membership fee will not be accepted in the tournament. 

The participation fee is €18.  Only applications which are accompanied by the relevant participation fee will be accepted. 

You can find below files related to the tournament. These may include results, schedules, team formations, rules etc.

Members enrolled for this tournament

Abdilla Mario
Abela Robert
Alamango Lawrence
Attard Sebastian
Attard Christ
Azzopardi John
Azzopardi Mark
Bahmuller Ralf
Bartolo John
Belli Stephen
Belli Nikolai
Borg Marco
Borg Clive
Borg Maurice
Borg Matthew
Borg Grech Charles
Buhagiar Brian
Byrne Richard
Cachia Jesmond
Cachia Ivan
Calleja Chris
Callus Joseph
Camilleri Frank
Camilleri David
Cardona Raymond
Cassar Neville
Cassar Lawrence
Chetcuti Adrian
Chircop Antoine
Ciantar Raymond
Coleiro Norbert
Curmi Richard
D'Alessandro Rinaldo
Debono Juan
Difesa Vince
Donato Lorenzo
Elden Dave
Ellul Frans
Esposito Julian
Falzon Alex
Falzon John
Fenech Paul
Galea Roger
Galea Ricky
Gatt Emanuel
Gatt John
Grech Charles
Grech Clyde
Grech George
Gusman Silvio
Gusman Ian
Hili Mark
Licari Stefan
Magrin Daniel
Meekers Georges
Micallef Keith
Micallef Paul Ray
Micallef Simon
Mifsud David
Mifsud Manuel
Mifsud Wismayer Claude
Montesin Franco E.
Morales Mario
Pace Darrell
Pace Malcolm
Pule Jesmond
Pule` Anthony
Pule` Andrew
Randich Joseph
Rutter Trevor
Rutter Stuart
Rutter Victor
Schembri Matthew
Schembri Jean Paul
Sciberras John
Scirha Neville
Spiteri Roderick
Spiteri Andrew
Spiteri Andrew
Steenkamer Willem
Vella Bonnici Marc Anthony
Villanueva Adrian Marcelo
Xuereb Osbert
Zammit Emanuel
Abela Anabelle
Ancilleri Anna
Azzopardi Elaine
Azzopardi Helga
Azzopardi Erika
Baldacchino Brenda
Barbara Grace
Belli Olivia
Borg Mary
Borg Anastasi Tiziana
Cachia Markham Monica
Camoin Marthese
Cassar Josette
Cassar Tanya
Cauchi Kristina
Ciantar Mary
Debono Diane
Delia Angela
Difesa Carmen
Difesa Paula
Elden Carmen
Falzon Rose
Farrugia Deborah
Fava Kim
Fenech Anna
Fenech Bernardette
Friggieri Audrey
Gauci Anthea
Gauci Romina
Genovese Claire
Grech Elaine
Gusman Marcon
Gusman Yanica
Micallef Ruth
Mifsud Jennifer
Mizzi Sharon
Muscat Alison
Muscat Monica
Napier Lyndsey
Portelli Rose Anne
Portelli Doriana
Pule` Angele
Scerri Christine
Scirha Marcette
Spiteri Alexia
Steenkamer Mariska
Tufigno Rosette
Wong Nancy

Bookings for this tournament are now closed

Twitter Facebook group